I just performed a quick uninstall/install of TB 4.1.3.
The plugin uninstalled fine, but there is a lot of leftovers into BANDANA:
Is this a normal behavior?
The main inconvenience is that the bandana stores default data that should not be available anymore upon uninstall. Here it is an example: If I delete a custom layout I created and change the space TB layout to another existing one, the TB powered space will display an error page, instead of displaying the new selected theme.
My goal is to do a "clean" uninstall and remove any builder traces into database or other physical Confluence directories. Once everything is properly uninstalled, I can reinstall again the plugin, with no predefined settings.
Beside the above mentioned query, is there anything else I need to delete in Confluence, in order to remove and TB traces?