Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Procedure

1. Go to the Plans section and head to the folders located on the upper-left corner. Then click on the gear-shaped icon next to the folder you want to delete and select the option Delete from the dropdown menu.

2. Optional: You can choose another folder to replace the one being deleted.

3. Click on the Delete button in order to confirm the Delete Folder alert. The Test Plans inside the folder will not be deleted.

4. The folder has been deleted successfully.

  • No labels