Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

When attempting to trim comments from a page, I'm getting this error (dump details below)

Any Ideas?

Thanks

Jon

Cause

org.apache.velocity.exception.ResourceNotFoundException: Unable to find resource '/templates/builder/actions/trimComments.vm'
at com.atlassian.confluence.util.velocity.ConfigurableResourceManager.loadResource(ConfigurableResourceManager.java:400)
Stack Trace:hide

org.apache.velocity.exception.ResourceNotFoundException: Unable to find resource '/templates/builder/actions/trimComments.vm'
at com.atlassian.confluence.util.velocity.ConfigurableResourceManager.loadResource(ConfigurableResourceManager.java:400)
at com.atlassian.confluence.util.velocity.ConfigurableResourceManager.getResource(ConfigurableResourceManager.java:304)
at org.apache.velocity.runtime.RuntimeInstance.getTemplate(RuntimeInstance.java:1102)
at org.apache.velocity.runtime.RuntimeInstance.getTemplate(RuntimeInstance.java:1077)
at org.apache.velocity.app.VelocityEngine.getTemplate(VelocityEngine.java:528).....

Referer URL

http://ZZZZZZZZZZZ:8090/display/ProfSvcs/Project+Management+Home?focusedCommentId=8716313&

Confluence Application Information
Build Information

home: /opt/confluence-data
buildNumber: 1518
upTime: 1 day, 1 hour, 39 minutes, 31 seconds
devMode: false
version: 2.10.2
Unique ID: 0x00000128867F0F9B0A468065EA3E9BC5972AA08EEF77E458C112340F12954788

Server information

Application Server: Apache Tomcat/6.0.14
Servlet Version: 2.5
Database Dialect: com.atlassian.hibernate.dialect.MySQLDialect
Database Driver Name: com.mysql.jdbc.Driver
Database Driver Version: 5.1
Database Name: MySQL
Database Version: 5.0.51a-3ubuntu5.4-log
Database Transaction Isolation: Repeatable read Database Latency: 1

Memory Information

Total Memory: 508 MB
Used Memory: 421 MB
Free Memory: 86 MB

System Information

favouriteColour: Gamboge
javaRuntime: Java(TM) SE Runtime Environment
jvmVersion: 1.0
operatingSystem: Linux 2.6.24-23-server
fileSystemEncoding: UTF-8
javaVm: Java HotSpot(TM) Client VM
javaVendor: Sun Microsystems Inc.
userTimezone: SystemV/CST6CDT
jvmImplementationVersion: 10.0-b23
appServer: Apache Tomcat
date: Tuesday, 11 May 2010
time: 03:33:16
jvmVendor: Sun Microsystems Inc.
userName: root
javaVersion: 1.6.0_07
operatingSystemArchitecture: i386

Cluster Information

Not clustered.

Plugins

  • Adaptavist Advanced Search (com.adaptavist.confluence.advancedSearch, Version: 1.0.5)
  • Adaptavist Content Formatting Macros (com.adaptavist.confluence.contentFormattingMacros, Version: 1.6.9)
  • Adaptavist Theme Builder (com.adaptavist.confluence.themes.sitebuilder, Version: 3.3.6-conf210)
  • Add Content Menu Sections (confluence.menu.add, Version: 1.0)
  • Admin Sections (confluence.sections.admin, Version: 1.0)
  • Advanced Macros (confluence.macros.advanced, Version: 1.5.5)
  • Attachment Actions (confluence.sections.attachments, Version: 1.0)
  • Attachment Extractors (com.atlassian.confluence.plugins.attachmentExtractors, Version: 1.0-SNAPSHOT)
  • Basic Macros (confluence.macros.basic, Version: 1.4)
  • Booking Plugin (net.customware.confluence.plugin.booking, Version: 1.4.0)
  • Browse Menu Items (confluence.sections.browse, Version: 1.0)
  • Bulk User Upload (com.artemistech.confluence.plugins.bulkuserupload, Version: 2.0)
  • Calendar Plugin (confluence.extra.calendar, Version: 2.7.1)
  • Chart Plugin (confluence.extra.chart, Version: 1.12)
  • Clickr Theme (com.atlassian.confluence.themes.clickr, Version: 2.3)
  • Code Macro (confluence.macros.code, Version: 1.5)
  • Comment Action Sections (confluence.comment.action, Version: 1.0)
  • Confluence Atlassian Plugin Repository (confluence.repository.client, Version: 2.1.1)
  • Confluence Attachments Plugin (confluence.extra.attachments, Version: 2.12)
  • Confluence Blogging RPC Plugin (com.atlassian.confluence.plugins.xmlrpc.bloggingrpc, Version: 1.2.4)
  • Confluence Contributors Plugin (com.atlassian.confluence.contributors, Version: 1.2.1)
  • Confluence HTML Macros (confluence.macros.html, Version: 1.5)
  • Confluence Remote API (confluence.extra.confluencerpc, Version: 2.10.2)
  • Confluence Usage Stats (com.atlassian.confluence.ext.usage, Version: 0.8)
  • Content Action Menu Sections (confluence.content.action.menu, Version: 1.0)
  • Content Buttons (confluence.sections.page.temp, Version: 1.0)
  • Content Metadata (confluence.sections.content.metadata, Version: 1.0)
  • Core Extractors (confluence.extractors.core, Version: 1.4)
  • Core Listeners (confluence.listeners.core, Version: 1.3)
  • Core Path Converters (confluence.converters.core, Version: 1.0)
  • Core Startup and Shutdown (confluence.lifecycle.core, Version: 1)
  • Dashboard Macros (confluence.macros.dashboard, Version: 1.6)
  • Default Theme (com.atlassian.confluence.themes.default, Version: 1.0)
  • Did You Mean Index Building Interface (confluence.sections.admin.indexing, Version: 1.0)
  • Dynamic Task List 2 Plugin (confluence.extra.dynamictasklist2, Version: 3.1.1)
  • Edit Profile Sections (confluence.sections.profile.edit, Version: 1.0)
  • Form Mail (com.adaptavist.confluence.formMail, Version: 1.1)
  • French language pack (confluence.languages.fr_FR, Version: 1.13)
  • German language pack (confluence.languages.de_DE, Version: 1.7)
  • Global Dashboard Actions (confluence.sections.dashboard.global, Version: 1.0)
  • Global Labels Sections (confluence.sections.labels, Version: 1.0)
  • Google Maps Plugin (com.atlassian.confluence.ext.gmaps, Version: 0.7.1)
  • IM Presence NG Plugin (confluence.extra.impresence2, Version: 2.3)
  • ImageMap Macros (de.dl.confluence.plugin.imagemap.ImageMapPlugin, Version: 1.6)
  • Information Macros (confluence.extra.information, Version: 1.0)
  • JIRA Macros (confluence.extra.jira, Version: 2.8.7)
  • Layout Macros (confluence.extra.layout, Version: 1.1)
  • Left Navigation Theme (com.atlassian.confluence.themes.leftnavigation, Version: 2.4)
  • Live Search Macros (confluence.extra.livesearch, Version: 2.9)
  • News Tabs (confluence.sections.news, Version: 1.0)
  • Office Connector plugin (com.atlassian.confluence.extra.officeconnector, Version: 1.4.2)
  • Page Information Tools (com.adaptavist.confluence.pageinfo, Version: 1.3)
  • Page Operations (confluence.sections.page.operations, Version: 1.0)
  • Page Tabs (confluence.search.mappers.lucene, Version: 1.0)
  • Page Tabs (confluence.sections.page, Version: 1.0)
  • Page Tree (com.atlassian.confluence.plugins.pagetree, Version: 1.10.1)
  • Page View Links (confluence.sections.page.actions, Version: 1.0)
  • Profile Tabs (confluence.sections.profile, Version: 1.0)
  • Search Web Interface (confluence.sections.admin.generalconfig, Version: 1.0)
  • Search Web Interface (confluence.sections.search.view, Version: 1.0)
  • Social Bookmarking Plugin (com.atlassian.confluence.plugins.socialbookmarking, Version: 1.2.4)
  • Space Actions Sections (confluence.sections.space.actions, Version: 1.0)
  • Space Admin Sections (confluence.sections.space.admin, Version: 1.0)
  • Space Advanced Sections (confluence.sections.space.advanced, Version: 1.0)
  • Space Browse Sections (confluence.sections.space.browse, Version: 1.0)
  • Space Item Tabs (confluence.sections.space, Version: 1.0)
  • Space Labels Sections (confluence.sections.space.labels, Version: 1.0)
  • Space Pages Sections (confluence.sections.space.pages, Version: 1.0)
  • System Web Resources (confluence.web.resources, Version: 1.0)
  • Table of Contents Plugin (org.randombits.confluence.toc, Version: 2.4.10.1)
  • Tabular Metadata (confluence.extra.masterdetail, Version: 2.7)
  • TinyMCE Editor Plugin (com.atlassian.confluence.tinymceplugin, Version: 2.10.2)
  • UWC Importer Admin Panel (com.atlassian.confluence.plugins.uwc.uwcimporter-adminpanel, Version: 1.1)
  • User Administration (confluence.admin.user, Version: 1.0)
  • User Lister (confluence.extra.userlister, Version: 2.4.2)
  • User Menu Sections (confluence.user.menu, Version: 1.0)
  • View Profile Web Interface (confluence.sections.profile.view, Version: 1.0)
  • WebDAV Plugin (confluence.extra.webdav, Version: 1.1)
  • Widget Connector (com.atlassian.confluence.extra.widgetconnector, Version: 1.0.1)
  • Wiki Renderer Components (confluence.renderer.components, Version: 1.0)

Request
Information

URLhttp://ZZZZZZZZZZZ:8090/display/ProfSvcs/Project+Management+Home?focusedCommentId=8716313&][:8090/500page.jsp8090/500page.jsp

URI
/500page.jsp
Context Path
Servlet Path
/500page.jsp
Query String
pageId=1441807

Headers (Limited subset)

host
ZZZZZZZZZZZ:8090
user-agent
Mozilla/5.0 (Windows; U; Windows NT 5.1; en-GB; rv:1.9.2.3) Gecko/20100401 Firefox/3.6.3 (.NET CLR 3.5.30729)
keep-alive
115
connection
keep-alive

Attributes

javax.servlet.forward.request_uri
/builder/trimcomments.action
javax.servlet.forward.context_path
javax.servlet.forward.servlet_path
/builder/trimcomments.action
javax.servlet.forward.path_info
/500page.jsp
javax.servlet.forward.query_string
pageId=1441807
os_securityfilter_already_filtered
true
javax.servlet.jsp.jspException
org.apache.velocity.exception.ResourceNotFoundException: Unable to find resource '/templates/builder/actions/trimComments.vm'
atlassian.core.seraph.original.url
/builder/trimcomments.action?pageId=1441807
javax.servlet.error.status_code
500
javax.servlet.error.servlet_name
action
_sitemesh_using_stream
false
com.atlassian.gzipfilter.GzipFilter_already_filtered
true
loginfilter.already.filtered
true
com.atlassian.confluence.web.ConfluenceJohnsonFilter_already_filtered
true
Confluence-Request-Time
1273566796878
javax.servlet.error.message
webwork.valueStack
com.opensymphony.xwork.util.OgnlValueStack@1f83024
sessioninview.FILTERED
true
_sitemesh_filterapplied
true
javax.servlet.error.exception
org.apache.velocity.exception.ResourceNotFoundException: Unable to find resource '/templates/builder/actions/trimComments.vm'
javax.servlet.error.request_uri
/builder/trimcomments.action

Parameters (Limited subset)

pageId
1441807

  • No labels

3 Comments

  1. Unknown User (jmoore)

    Not sure if this information was in the post above ^^^

    Adaptavist Theme Builder (3.3.6-conf210) Powered by Atlassian Confluence 2.10.2, the Enterprise Wiki.

    1. Unknown User (james.pun@printsoft.com)

      No luck of a response from Adaptavist?

      1. If you want a more detailed investigation than I suggest you check out our Pricing