Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Hello,

I have lots of entries (4000 in 15 minutes) in my confluence log with :

2009-11-05 08:20:27,312 WARN http-9090-Processor14 adaptavist.confluence.cache.CacheManager get Unable to locate put method
2009-11-05 08:20:27,313 WARN http-9090-Processor14 adaptavist.confluence.cache.CacheManager put Unable to locate put method

What is that?

Thank you,
Rui

  • No labels

2 Comments

  1. What version of builder do you have installed and on which version of confluence are you using it?

  2. Unknown User (sgsantos)

    System info :
    Build Information:
    buildNumber: 1318
    devMode: false
    version: 2.8.0

    Server Information:
    Application Server: Apache Tomcat/5.5.23
    Servlet Version: 2.4
    Database Dialect: com.atlassian.hibernate.dialect.MySQLDialect
    Database Driver Name: com.mysql.jdbc.Driver
    Database Driver Version: 3.1
    Database Name: MySQL
    Database Version: 5.0.22
    Database Transaction Isolation: Repeatable read Database Latency: 0

    System Information:
    favouriteColour: Myrtle
    javaRuntime: Java(TM) SE Runtime Environment
    jvmVersion: 1.0
    operatingSystem: Linux 2.6.18-53.1.14.el5
    fileSystemEncoding: UTF-8
    javaVm: Java HotSpot(TM) 64-Bit Server VM
    javaVendor: Sun Microsystems Inc.
    userTimezone: Europe/Lisbon
    jvmImplementationVersion: 10.0-b19
    appServer: Apache Tomcat
    date: Thursday, 05 Nov 2009
    time: 07:47:32
    jvmVendor: Sun Microsystems Inc.
    userName: confluence
    javaVersion: 1.6.0_05
    operatingSystemArchitecture: amd64

    Enabled Plugins:
    Confluence Attachments Plugin (confluence.extra.attachments, Version: 2.10)
    JIRA Macros (confluence.extra.jira, Version: 2.7)
    Social Bookmarking Plugin (com.atlassian.confluence.plugins.socialbookmarking, Version: 1.1.1)
    Admin Sections (confluence.sections.admin, Version: 1.0)
    Chart Plugin (confluence.extra.chart, Version: 1.9.1)
    System Web Resources (confluence.web.resources, Version: 1.0)
    Left Navigation Theme (com.atlassian.confluence.themes.leftnavigation, Version: 2.0-rc1)
    Confluence Remote API (confluence.extra.confluencerpc, Version: 2.8.0)
    SQL Plugin (org.swift.confluence.sql, Version: 3.4.0)
    Page Operations (confluence.sections.page.operations, Version: 1.0)
    Adaptavist Theme Builder (com.adaptavist.confluence.themes.sitebuilder, Version: 3.0.3)
    Space Browse Sections (confluence.sections.space.browse, Version: 1.0)
    Core Path Converters (confluence.converters.core, Version: 1.0)
    Advanced Macros (confluence.macros.advanced, Version: 1.3)
    HTML Macros (confluence.macros.html, Version: 1.3)
    Code Macro (confluence.macros.code, Version: 1.4)
    User Menu Sections (confluence.user.menu, Version: 1.0)
    TinyMCE Editor Plugin (com.atlassian.confluence.extra.tinymceplugin, Version: 3.0-rc1)
    Add Content Menu Sections (confluence.menu.add, Version: 1.0)
    Table of Contents Plugin (org.randombits.confluence.toc, Version: 2.4.5)
    Confluence Classic Theme (com.atlassian.confluence.themes.classic, Version: 2.0-rc1)
    Confluence Atlassian Plugin Repository (confluence.repository.client, Version: 2.0.13)
    Default Theme (com.atlassian.confluence.themes.default, Version: 1.0)
    Page Tabs (confluence.search.mappers.lucene, Version: 1.0)
    Wiki Renderer Components (confluence.renderer.components, Version: 1.0)
    Space Advanced Sections (confluence.sections.space.advanced, Version: 1.0)
    Clickr Theme (com.atlassian.confluence.themes.clickr, Version: 2.0-rc1)
    Attachment Actions (confluence.sections.attachments, Version: 1.0)
    WebDAV Plugin (confluence.extra.webdav, Version: 1.1)
    IM Presence NG Plugin (confluence.extra.impresence2, Version: 2.1)
    Space Labels Sections (confluence.sections.space.labels, Version: 1.0)
    Space Actions Sections (confluence.sections.space.actions, Version: 1.0)
    Information Macros (confluence.extra.information, Version: 1.0)
    Content Buttons (confluence.sections.page.temp, Version: 1.0)
    Live Search Macros (confluence.extra.livesearch, Version: 2.6)
    Global Labels Sections (confluence.sections.labels, Version: 1.0)
    Page View Links (confluence.sections.page.actions, Version: 1.0)
    Space Admin Sections (confluence.sections.space.admin, Version: 1.0)
    Core Listeners (confluence.listeners.core, Version: 1.3)
    Reporting Plugin (net.customware.confluence.plugin.reporting, Version: 3.0.2)
    Content Action Menu Sections (confluence.content.action.menu, Version: 1.0)
    Space Item Tabs (confluence.sections.space, Version: 1.0)
    Space Pages Sections (confluence.sections.space.pages, Version: 1.0)
    Page Information Tools (com.adaptavist.confluence.pageinfo, Version: 1.2.8)
    Page Tabs (confluence.sections.page, Version: 1.0)
    BloggingRPC (com.atlassian.confluence.plugins.xmlrpc.bloggingrpc, Version: 1.2.2)
    Redirection Macros (org.randombits.confluence.redirection, Version: 2.2)
    Survey Macros (com.nearinfinity.confluence.survey-plugin, Version: 1.1.5)
    Attachment Extractors (confluence.extractors.attachments, Version: 1.4)
    German language pack (confluence.languages.de_DE, Version: 1.2)
    French language pack (confluence.languages.fr_FR, Version: 1.6)
    Basic Macros (confluence.macros.basic, Version: 1.3)
    News Tabs (confluence.sections.news, Version: 1.0)
    Core Extractors (confluence.extractors.core, Version: 1.4)
    Form Mail (com.adaptavist.confluence.formMail, Version: 1.0)
    Core Startup and Shutdown (confluence.lifecycle.core, Version: 1)
    Edit Profile Sections (confluence.sections.profile.edit, Version: 1.0)
    Dashboard Macros (confluence.macros.dashboard, Version: 1.3)
    Confluence Contributors Plugin (com.atlassian.confluence.contributors, Version: 1.1.2)
    User Listener (confluence.extra.userlister, Version: 2.3)
    Adaptavist Content Formatting Macros (com.adaptavist.confluence.contentFormattingMacros, Version: 1.6.5)
    Tabular Metadata (confluence.extra.masterdetail, Version: 2.7)
    Confluence Usage Stats (com.atlassian.confluence.ext.usage, Version: 0.7.3-SNAPSHOT)
    Dynamic Task List 2 Plugin (confluence.extra.dynamictasklist2, Version: 3.0.4)
    Comment Action Sections (confluence.comment.action, Version: 1.0)
    Layout Macros (confluence.extra.layout, Version: 1.1)
    Profile Tabs (confluence.sections.profile, Version: 1.0)