Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Hi There,

How do you delete a community once it's created ?

  • No labels

1 Comment

  1. Unknown User (skrebs)

    You can delete a community space in the same way you delete a normal space through the space admin menu. If you just want to remove the community settings from a space but leave the content, there is also a setting in the space admin menu to do this.